Surgery Closures

Training Closures

The practices will be closed from 13:30 on the following afternoons for training:

  • Wednesday 18th March 2020
  • Wednesday 22nd April 2020
  • Wednesday 20th May 2020
  • Wednesday 17th June 2020
  • Wednesday 22nd July 2020
  • Wednesday 16th September 2020
  • Wednesday 21st October 2020
  • Wednesday 18th November 2020
  • Wednesday 20th January 2021
  • Wednesday 17th February 2021
  • Wednesday 17th March 2021

Bank Holiday Closures

The practices will be closed on the following Bank Holiday dates:

  • Good Friday Friday 10th April 2020
  • Easter Monday – Monday 13th April 2020
  • Early May Holiday- Friday 8th May 2020
  • Late May Holiday – Monday 25th May 2020
  • August Holiday- Monday 31st August 2020
  • Christmas Day – Friday 25th December 2020
  • Boxing Day –Monday 28th December 2020
  • New Years Day- Monday 1st January 2021