Surgery Closures

Training Closures

The practices will be closed from 13:30 on the following afternoons for training:

  • Wednesday 17th March 2021
  • Wednesday 21st April 2021
  • Wednesday 19th May 2021
  • Wednesday 16th June 2021
  • Wednesday 21st July 2021
  • Wednesday 15th September 2021
  • Wednesday 20th October 2021
  • Wednesday 17th November 2021
  • Wednesday 19th January 2022
  • Wednesday 16th February 2022
  • Friday 18th March 2022

Bank Holiday Closures

The practices will be closed on the following Bank Holiday dates:

  • Friday 2nd April 2021
  • Monday 5th April 2021
  • Monday 3rd May 2021
  • Monday 31st May 2021
  • Monday 30th August 2021
  • Monday 27th December 2021
  • Tuesday 28th December 2021